Need to find the best articles/resources for your research? Start with these:
ABI/Inform GlobalThis link opens in a new windowThe first place to look for business news, company information, and academic research in the field of business.
ACM Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new windowFull text of every article ever published by ACM and bibliographic citations from major publishers in computing.
Business Source PremierThis link opens in a new windowThe industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998.
Dissertations and ThesesThis link opens in a new windowThis database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to the present day.
Homeland Security Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new windowResources from public and private sectors such as reports, studies, videos, webcasts, and analyses from national and international think tanks; state and local governments; foreign governments; educational institutions; and national and international organizations.
IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL)This link opens in a new windowIncludes unlimited, full-text access to all IEEE journals, transactions and magazines; IEEE conference proceedings; IET journals and conference proceedings; and all active and historical IEEE standards.
Sage JournalsThis link opens in a new windowSAGE publishes more than 520 journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine. SAGE Journals Online is the delivery platform that provides online access to the full text of individual SAGE journals. The SAGE Full-Text Collections are also available on SAGE Journals Online.
Sage Research Methods CoreThis link opens in a new windowSage Research Methods Core provides books, reference works, podcasts, videos, and research methods tools that provide resources for conducting scholarly research. The Books and Reference section of Sage Research Methods Core includes links to all Little Green Books and Little Blue Books.
