LibGuides: Information Systems and Technology: Books and Ebooks

Find Books and E-books

Use the Library Catalog to search our collection of books and ebooks!

EBSCO eBook Collection (All) This link opens in a new window
Our largest collection of e-books!

For more information on using individual E-Book Collections, see the Library Guide.

Want to learn general information on a topic?

Try one of these resources to start!

Britannica Online This link opens in a new window
Online version of the Encyclopedia Britannica.
Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
Hundreds of encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri, quotations and subject specific titles as well as images, audio, and video.
Oxford English Dictionary This link opens in a new window
Oxford English Dictionary (OED) is the accepted authority of the English language.
Sage Reference This link opens in a new window
The premier social sciences platform for SAGE and CQ Press book, reference and video content.

Best Practices in Computer Network Defense : Incident Detection and Response
Hathway, Melissa E.
In NATO Science for Peace and Security Series. D, Information and Communication Security.Amsterdam : IOS Press. 2014
Cyber Warfare : How Conflicts in Cyberspace Are Challenging America and Changing the World
Rosenzweig, Paul
In Changing Face of War.Santa Barbara, Calif : Praeger Security International. 2013

Statistical Abstract This link opens in a new window
statistical summary of the United States
Sec. 24. Information and Communications

Email Me

Contact:

606-539-4160