It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The Leadership QuarterlyThe Leadership Quarterly is a social-science journal dedicated to advancing our understanding of leadership as a phenomenon, how to study it, as well as its practical implications.
Need to find the best articles/resources for your research? Start with these:
ABI/Inform GlobalThe first place to look for business news, company information, and academic research in the field of business.
ACM Digital LibraryFull text of every article ever published by ACM and bibliographic citations from major publishers in computing.
Business Source PremierThe industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998.
Homeland Security Digital LibraryResources from public and private sectors such as reports, studies, videos, webcasts, and analyses from national and international think tanks; state and local governments; foreign governments; educational institutions; and national and international organizations.
IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL)Includes unlimited, full-text access to all IEEE journals, transactions and magazines; IEEE conference proceedings; IET journals and conference proceedings; and all active and historical IEEE standards.
Sage PremierSAGE publishes more than 520 journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine. SAGE Journals Online is the delivery platform that provides online access to the full text of individual SAGE journals. The SAGE Full-Text Collections are also available on SAGE Journals Online.