It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Need to find the best articles/resources for your research? Start with these:
5-Minute ConsultThis link opens in a new windowHelps physicians, clinical students, and healthcare professionals deliver the best possible patient care by providing quick answers they can trust at point of care. This fully integrated, online resource is based on best-selling content by leading family and internal medicine practitioners, and is updated regularly.
Access MedicineThis link opens in a new windowProvides medical students with a variety of resources needed to excel in basic science studies and clerkships; helps residents, nurse practitioners, and physician assistants with instant access to videos, self-assessment, and leading medical textbooks that facilitate decision-making at the point-of-care.
Bates Visual GuideThis link opens in a new windowDelivers clinically oriented, head-to-toe and systems based assessment videos along with OSCE clinical skills modules to prepare students for the boards and the patient encounter. The videos are also useful for clinicians who conduct patient exams and who may require training on or review of those techniques.
CINAHL with Full-TextThis link opens in a new windowThe world's most comprehensive source of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 610 journals indexed in CINAHL®. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index - with no embargo. Full-text coverage dates back to 1981.
Coronavirus Research DatabaseThis link opens in a new windowIncluding coverage of the COVID-19 outbreak, this database curates openly available content related to coronaviruses. It includes thousands of open-access articles from the world’s leading publishers as well as current research from pre-print repositories such as arXiv and will continue to grow and evolve as more is learned about the pandemic.
Dissertations and ThesesThis link opens in a new windowThis database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to the present day.
MEDLINEThis link opens in a new windowProvides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree, tree hierarchy, subheadings and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 4,800 current biomedical journals.
Sage PremierThis link opens in a new windowSAGE publishes more than 520 journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine. SAGE Journals Online is the delivery platform that provides online access to the full text of individual SAGE journals. The SAGE Full-Text Collections are also available on SAGE Journals Online.
SPORTDiscusThis link opens in a new windowThe world's most comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for 550 journals.