Skip to Main Content
Grover M. Hermann Library
LibGuides
Research Guides
Missions and Ministry
Books & Ebooks
Search this Guide
Search
Missions and Ministry: Books & Ebooks
Getting Started
Books & Ebooks
Webpages
Tutorials
Citation Help Tools
Exegesis
Cultural Memory in Biblical Exegesis
Handbook of Patristic Exegesis: the Bible in Ancient Christianity
Handbook to Exegesis of the New Testament
Linguistics & Biblical Exegesis
Old Testament Exegesis: a Primer for Students and Pastors
Participatory Biblical Exegesis: A Theology of Biblical Interpretation
Commentaries
The Anchor Yale Bible Commentaries
Baker Commentary on the Old Testament
Baker Exegetical Commentary on the Old Testament
Baker Exegetical Commentary on the New Testament
Beacon Bible Commentary
The Cambridge Bible Commentary: New English Bible
Christ-Centered Exposition Commentary: Exalting Jesus
A Commentary on the New Testament from the Talmud and Hebraica
Eerdmans Commentary on the Bible
The HarperCollins Bible Commentary
The New Interpreter's Bible: General Articles & introduction, commentary, & Reflections for each book of the Bible, including the Apocryphal/Deuterocanonical books
The Women's Bible Commentary
Word Biblical Commentary
Concordances
The Eerdmans Analytical Concordance to the Revised Standard Version of the Bible
The New Strong's Exhaustive Concordance of the Bible
The NIV Complete Concordance : the complete English concordance to the New international version
The NRSV Concordance Unabridged : Including the Apocryphal/Deuterocanonical Books
Young's Analytical Concordance to the Bible
Hebrew/Greek Resources
A Concise Lexicon of Late Biblical Hebrew: Linguistic Innovations in the Writings of the Second Temple Period
תנ"ך.; Tanakh: The New JPS Translation According to the Traditional Hebrew Text.
The Interlinear Bible: Hebrew/English
The NIV Interlinear Hebrew-English Old Testament
A Greek-English Reference Manual To The Vocabulary Of The Greek New Testament
A Bibliography of Greek New Testament Manuscripts
Learn New Testament Greek
Interlinear Greek-English New Testament
The New Linguistic and Exegetical Key to the Greek New Testament
Religion Reference Works
The Anchor Bible Dictionary
Biographical Dictionary of Christian Missions
Biographical Dictionary of Christian Theologians
Britannica Encyclopedia of World Religions
The Cambridge Dictionary of Christian Theology
Companion Encyclopedia of Theology
A Concise Dictionary of Theological Terms
Dictionary of Jesus and the Gospels (2nd edn): A Compendium Of Contemporary Biblical Scholarship
Dictionary of Pastoral Care and Counseling
Dictionary of Paul and His Letters
Dictionary of the English Bible and its Origins
Disaster Ministry Handbook
The Encyclopedia of Christianity
Encyclopedia of Religion
Evangelical Dictionary of World Missions
The Interpreter's Dictionary of the Bible
Introducing World Missions: a Biblical, Historical, and Practical Survey
Multicultural Ministry Handbook: Connecting Creatively to a Diverse World
New Dictionary of Theology: Historical and Systematic
New International Dictionary of Old Testament theology & Exegesis
Theological Dictionary of the New Testament
The Westminster Dictionary of Theological Terms
Dictionary of New Testament Background: A Compendium of Contemporary Biblical Scholarship
Dictionary of the Later New Testament and Its Developments: A Compendium of Contemporary Biblical Scholarship
The IVP Bible Dictionary Series
<<
Previous:
Getting Started
Next:
Webpages >>
