LibGuides: Chemistry: Top Resources

Journals not in Databases

Find these journals online:

Need to find the best articles/resources for your research? Start with these:

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides full text for nearly 3,200 journals covering the social sciences, humanities, general science, multi-cultural studies, education, and much more.
American Chemical Society This link opens in a new window Periodicals hosted by the American Chemical Society.
Coronavirus Research Database This link opens in a new window
Including coverage of the COVID-19 outbreak, this database curates openly available content related to coronaviruses. It includes thousands of open-access articles from the world’s leading publishers as well as current research from pre-print repositories such as arXiv and will continue to grow and evolve as more is learned about the pandemic.

BioMed Central: The Open Access Publisher STM (Science, Technology and Medicine) publisher of over 300 peer-reviewed, open access journals
PubMed PubMed® comprises more than 33 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.

Sage Journals This link opens in a new window
SAGE publishes more than 520 journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine. SAGE Journals Online is the delivery platform that provides online access to the full text of individual SAGE journals. The SAGE Full-Text Collections are also available on SAGE Journals Online.

Not finding what you need?

Let us point you in the right direction...

Email Me

Contact:

606-539-4160